Proud Partner:

Nine Teams Qualify for San Diego

Posted June 20, 2022

Congratulations to the following teams on their qualification for National Playoffs in San Diego: the 2008, 2007, 2006 and 2005 Girls Academy Teams; the 2009, 2008, 2007 and 2005 Boys ECNL Teams; and the 2009 Boys ECRL Team. An incredible accomplishment that will see STA be one of the most heavily represented clubs in the country on the West Coast later this June. We wish you all the best of luck. #STAstrong