Proud Partner:


Recognizing Hard Work

We are delighted to recognize the achievements of a number of our players who have been selected for participation in some of the country’s finest Player Development Programs.  Between representing the United States Youth National Team, attending the US Soccer National Training Centers and US Club Soccer Id2 National Camps and International Trips, alongside various other Select Teams, a number of our boys and girls have had the opportunity to experience some of the best competition across not just the US but Europe and South America too.

Team Achievements

Home to National Champions, Regional Champions and State Champions, we are incredibly proud of the successes witnessed across every level of the youth soccer landscape by a number of our teams.

Regularly competing for success in the highest levels of major regional or national tournament events, STA guarantee to provide players of requisite ability, the opportunity to compete in some of the best events the US has to offer.

Noticeable Accomplishments:
  • 2022: US Club National Cup Champions (2004 Boys ECNL), Girls Academy Champions Cup Qualifiers, US Soccer NTC Attendance – Boys 2007: Niko Pierce, 2008: Henry Foster, Jabar Johnson, 2009: Walker Candelario, Braulio Penaloza; Girls 2007: Lena Tusche, Chelsea Leal, 2008: Sienna Goldstein, Ella Dicostanzo, Anna Gominiak, Layla Riveira, Brianna Concepcion, 2009: Abigail Rodek, Lulu Wenger
  • 2021: National Cup Champions (2005 Boys ECNL), Kayden Akwaboah New York Red Bulls, Youth National Team Camp – Chelsea Leal, National Training Center Attendees: Chelsea Leal, Lena Tusche
  • 2020: US Club Soccer National Cup – Champions, NJ Cup State Champions
  • 2019: US Youth Soccer National Championship Series – Finalists, US Youth Soccer Regional Champions, NJ Youth Soccer State Champions
  • 2018: US Club Soccer National Cup – Finalists, NJ Cup State Champions, NJ Youth Soccer State Champions, NYCSL NPL Champions
  • 2017: US Club Soccer National Cup – Finalists, NJ Youth Soccer State Champions, NYCSL NPL Champions
  • 2016: US Club Soccer National Cup – Finalists, NJ Cup State Champions, NJ Youth Soccer State Champions, NYCSL NPL Champions

National Training Center Attendees

2023: Charlotte Nelson, Lulu Wenger, Braulio Penaloza
2022: Niko Pierce, Henry Foster, Jabar Johnson, Walker Candelario, Braulio Penaloza, Lena Tusche, Chelsea Leal, Sienna Goldstein, Ella Dicostanzo, Anna Gominiak, Layla Riveira, Brianna Concepcion, Abigail Rodek, Lulu Wenger
2020: Lily Gjelsvik, Sophia Bradley, Megan Weiss, Kyla Homes, Olivia Russomanno
2019: Stella Orellana, Lily Gjelsvik, Juliana Dolinkski, Kyla Holmes
2018: Kyla Holmes, Ashley Kiernan, Alex Reigle, Tehya Scheuten, Stella Orellana, Anna Szporn, Lily Gjelsvik, Corinne Lyght
2017: Kyla Holmes, Ashley Kiernan, Tehya Scheuten, Anna Szporn, Lily Gjelsvik, Mackenzie Creighton, Ella Collins, Kavita Parakh, Corinne Lyght, Morgan Joyce, Ava DeLaTorre

Girls Id2 Attendees

2020: Lauren Villasin, Tommy Valente
2018: Mackenzie Creighton, Kyla Holmes
2017: Morgan Joyce, Grace Zamora, Mia Saccone

Boys Id2 Attendees

2023: Braulio Penaloza, Walker Candelario, Dylan Mazzarella
2022: Henry Foster, Jayden Diaz
2019: Henry Weston, Andrew Antunes, Jed Akwaboah (*Id2 National Team Selection), Akira Boffinger
2018: Daniel Farberov (*Id2 National Team Selection), Peter Batanjany, Dylan Fei, Karan Chouhan
2017: Aidan Grant, Gavin Scavino, Zaiden James, Walter Zawacki, Peter Tolkin

ICC Futures Attendees

2019: Jed Akwaboah, Ricardo Sanchez (East-All Star Team)

Youth National Team Representation

2023: Adelaide Paredes
2022: Adelaide Paredes
2020: Mackenzie Gress

Youth National Team Camps

2023: Mackenzie Gress
2020: Mackenzie Gress, Sophia Bradley
2019: Kyla Holmes

Players who joined an MLS Academy

2022: Luke Farrell (NYRB)
2020: Jed Akwaboah (NYRB)
2019: Henry Weston & Eli Conway (NYRB)
2018: Nick Carrascosa, Connor Loundon, Brandon Carro, Aidan Costner (NYRB)
2017: Ian Paola, Atticus Lindsley, Josiah Crawford (NYRB) Tommy Rodriguez (NYCFC)
2015: Grant Barrientos, Sam Wenger (NYRB)
2014: Nick Gencarelli, Sean Ryan, Michael McDougald (NYRB)
2013: Owen Wolfson (NYRB)
2011: Zach Ryan (NYRB)